Additive Manufacturing Technologies (AMT)
> Zum Inhalt

Group picture - Covid heroes 2021

Current team members

Name E-Mail Tel. (0043-1-58801-ext) Publications
Robert Liska, Univ.Prof. robert.liska@tuwien.ac.at 16273 Publications 2002-2020
Jürgen Stampfl, Univ.Prof. juergen.stampfl@tuwien.ac.at 30862 Publications 2002-2020
Aleksandr Ovsianikov, Univ.Prof. Aleksandr.Ovsianikov@tuwien.ac.at 30830 Publications 2004-2020
Mojtaba Ahmadi, MSc. mojtaba.ahmadi@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Stefan Baudis, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. stefan.baudis@tuwien.ac.at
Sonja Baumgartner, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. sonja.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Stefan Binder, Dipl.-Ing. stefan.binder@tuwien.ac.at 30823
Franziska Chalupa-Gantner, Dipl.-Ing. franziska.gantner@tuwien.ac.at
Olivier Guillaume, Dr. olivier.guillaume@tuwien.ac.at 308107
Alexander Hochwallner, Dipl.-Ing. alexander.hochwallner@tuwien.ac.at 30849
Bettina Koch, Dipl.-Ing. bettina.koch@tuwien.ac.at 30849
Oliver Kopinski-Grünwald, Dipl.-Ing. oliver.kopinski-gruenwald@tuwien.ac.at 3081071
Anna Lea Kutsch, Dipl.-Ing. anna.kutsch@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Marica Markovic, Mag.Dr. marica.markovic@tuwien.ac.at +43 664 605883087
Stjepan Perak, Dipl.-Ing. stjepan.perak@tuwien.ac.at 30892
Mina Petrovic, PhD. mina.petrovic@tuwien.ac.at 30892
Thaddäa Rath, Dipl.-Ing. thaddaea.rath@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Julia-Anna Schönherr, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. julia-anna.schoenherr@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Hamad Yed, Dr. hamad.syed@tuwien.ac.at 30832
Johannes Stögerer, Dipl.-Ing. johannes.stoegerer@tuwien.ac.at 30806
Timon Theuer, Dipl.-Ing. timon.theuer@tuwien.ac.at 30849
Gregor Weisgrab, MSc. gregor.weisgrab@tuwien.ac.at 30837
Tommaso Zandrini, Dr. tommaso.zandrini@tuwien.ac.at 30845

Alumni

Name Last seen at
Daniel Allinger, Dipl.Ing. Cubicure GmbH
Sonja Baumgartner, Dipl.Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Johannes Benedikt, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Daniel Bomze, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Bernhard Busetti, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Klaus Cicha, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. RUAG
Monika Cziferszky, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Universität Innsbruck
Agnes Dobos, Dr. University of Ghent
Peter Dorfinger, Dipl.-Ing. Dr, Align Technologies
Ruth Felzmann, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Baxalta
Marc Geiss, Dipl.-Ing. Air Liquide
Robert Gmeiner, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Christian Gorsche, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Simon Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Way2Production
Peter Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. Dr UpNano GmbH
György Harakaly Dipl.Ing. Dr. Incus
Malte Hartmann, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bosch
Markus Hatzenbichler, MSc. Dr. Fotec GmbH
Christian Heller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Umweltbundesamt
Christoph Hofstetter, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Johannes Homa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Martin Hohlrieder, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. AMI GmbH
Franz Höller, Dipl.-Ing.
Branislav Husar, Dr. deceased Sep.2014
Robert Inführ, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Borealis
Martin Jenni, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Akos Kertesz, Dipl.-Ing. NXP Semiconductors
Jürgen Kollmer, MSc. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Josef Kumpfmüller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. EVG Group
Markus Kury, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Zhiquan Li, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Jiannan University
Clark Ligon-Auer, Dr. EMPA, Switzerland
Franziska Lipfert, Dipl.-Ing. IBM
Markus Lunzer UpNano GmbH
Denise Mandt, MSc. UpNano GmbH
Otmar Martl, Dipl.Ing. Cubicure GmbH
Gerald Mitteramskogler, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Incus GmbH
Andreas Mautner, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Universität Wien
Florian Oberleiter, Dipl.-Ing. Leitner ropeways
Sandra Ormann, Dipl.-INg. Dr Genera Printer GmbH
Ileana Panaitescu, Dipl.-Ing. TU Wien
Maria-Ioana Pastrama, Dipl.-Ing. TU Wien E202
Markus Pfaffinger, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Niklas Pucher, Dr. Astrotech
Xiaohua Qin, Dr. ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Alexandra Samusjew, Dipl.-Ing. Montanuniversität Leoben
Florian Schwager, Dipl.-Ing. Max-Planck-Institute for Polymer Research
Martin Schwentenwein, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Konstanze Seidler, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Klaus Stadlmann, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Genera Printer GmbH
Wolfgang Steiger, Dipl.-ing. Dr. Cubicure GmbH
Bernhard Steyrer, Dr. Austrian federal police
Theresa Swetly, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. BMW AG
Passakorn Tesavibul, Dr. MTEC, Thailand
Jan Torgersen, Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Norwegian University of Science and Technology