Additive Manufacturing Technologies (AMT)
> Zum Inhalt

Group picture 2011

Current team members

Name E-Mail Tel. (0043-1-58801-ext) Publications
Robert Liska, Prof. robert.liska@tuwien.ac.at 16273 Publications 2002-2013
Jürgen Stampfl, Prof. juergen.stampfl@tuwien.ac.at 30862 Publications 2002-2013
Aleksandr Ovsianikov, Ass.Prof.Dr. aovsiani@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at 30830  
Daniel Bomze   163308  
Peter Dorfinger, Dipl.-Ing. peter.dorfinger@tuwien.ac.at 30857  
Robert Gmeiner, Dipl.-Ing. e0525495@mail.student.tuwien.ac.at 30857  
Christian Gorsche, Dipl.-Ing. christian.gorsche@tuwien.ac.at 163711  
Peter Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. peter.e308.gruber@tuwien.ac.at 30830  
Branislav Husar, PhD branislav.husar@ias.tuwien.ac.at    
Günes Kavala,      
Samuel Clark Ligon, Dr. samuel.ligon@tuwien.ac.at 163745  
Marica Marcovic, Mag. marica.markovic@tuwien.ac.at 308101  
Gerald Mitteramskogler, Dipl.-Ing. gerald.mitteramskogler@tuwien.ac.at 30868  
Markus Pfaffinger, Dipl.-Ing.   30857  
Xiaohua Qin, Dipl.-Ing. xiaohua.qin@ias.tuwien.ac.at 163729  
Aleksandra Samusjew aleksandra.samusjew@tuwien.ac.at    
Julia-Anna Schönherr, Dipl.-Ing. julia-anna.schoenherr@tuwien.ac.at 30869  
Konstanze Seidler, Dipl.-Ing. konstanze.seidler@tuwien.ac.at 16284  
Theresa Swetly, Dipl.-Ing. e0627108@student.tuwien.ac.at external, BMW  
Maximilian Tromayer, Dipl.-Ing. maximilian.tromayer@tuwien.ac.at    
Adrienne Wilke, Dipl.-Ing. awilke@mail.tuwien.ac.at 30855  

Alumni

Name E-Mail Last seen at
Stefan Baudis, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. stefan.baudis@ias.tuwien.ac.at GKSS
Klaus Cicha, Dipl.-INg. Dr.   Way2Poduct
Monika Cziferszky monika.zciferszky@uibk.ac.at Universität Innsbruck
Ruth Felzmann, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. ruth.felzmann@tuwien.ac.at Institut für Chemische Technologien und Analytik
Marc Geiss, Dipl.-Ing.   Air Liquide
Simon Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.   Way2Product
Markus Hatzenbichler, MSc. Dr.   Fotec GmbH
Christian Heller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian.Heller@ias.tuwien.ac.at Umweltbundesamt
Johannes Homa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. jhoma@lithoz.com Lithoz GmbH
Martin Hohlrieder, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.   AMI GmbH
Franz Höller, Dipl.-Ing.    
Branislav Husar, Dr.   deceased Sep.2014
Robert Inführ, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.   Borealis
Martin Jenni, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.    
Akos Kertesz, Dipl.-Ing.   NXP Semiconductors
Josef Kumpfmüller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.   Agrana
Judith Leiter, Dipl.-Ing.    
Zhiquan Li, Dipl.-Ing.Dr.   Jiannan University
Mathias Luxner, Dr. engineering@luxner-zt.com Luxner Engineering
Andreas Mautner, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.   Imperial College, UK
Florian Oberleiter, Dipl.-Ing.   Leitner ropeways
Ileana Panaitescu, Dipl.-Ing.    
Maria-Ioana Pastrama, Dipl.-Ing. maria-ioana.pastrama@tuwien.ac.at TU Wien E202
Johannes Patzer, Dr. jpatzer@lithoz.com Lithoz GmbH
Niklas Pucher, Dr. niklas.pucher@ias.tuwien.ac.at Astrotech
Florian Schwager, Dipl.-Ing.   Max-Planck-Institute for Polymer Research
Martin Schwentenwein, Dr.   Lithoz GmbH
Klaus Stadlmann, Dr.   Way2Product
Passakorn Tesavibul, Dr.    
Jan Torgersen, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. jan.torgersen@stanford.edu Stanford University
Emanuel Wild, Dipl.-Ing.(FH)   Emerson Network Power