Additive Manufacturing Technologies (AMT)
> Zum Inhalt

Group picture 2015

Current team members

Name E-Mail Tel. (0043-1-58801-ext) Publications
Robert Liska, Prof. robert.liska@tuwien.ac.at 16273 Publications 2002-2015
Jürgen Stampfl, Prof. juergen.stampfl@tuwien.ac.at 30862 Publications 2002-2015
Aleksandr Ovsianikov, Assistant Prof. Aleksandr.Ovsianikov@tuwien.ac.at 30830 Publications 2004-2016
Stefan Baudis, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. stefan.baudis@tuwien.ac.at
Sonja Baumgartner, Dipl.-Ing. sonja.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Daniel Bomze 163308
Bernhard Busetti, Dipl.-Ing. bernhard.busetti@tuwien.ac.at 30849
Peter Dorfinger, Dipl.-Ing. peter.dorfinger@tuwien.ac.at 30859
Robert Gmeiner, Dipl.-Ing. e0525495@mail.student.tuwien.ac.at 30857
Christian Gorsche, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. christian.gorsche@tuwien.ac.at 163711
Peter Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. peter.e308.gruber@tuwien.ac.at 30830
György Harakaly, M.Sc., gyoergy.harakaly@tuwien.ac.at
Katja Hölzl, B.Sc., M.Sc., katja.hoelzl@tuwien.ac.at
Jürgen Kollmer, MSc. juergen.kollmer@tuwien.ac.at 30871
Marica Marcovic, Mag. marica.markovic@tuwien.ac.at 308101
Sandra Orman, Dipl.-Ing. sandra.orman@tuwien.ac.at
Markus Pfaffinger, Dipl.-Ing. markus.pfaffinger@tuwien.ac.at 30859
Julia-Anna Schönherr, Dipl.-Ing. julia-anna.schoenherr@tuwien.ac.at 30857
Konstanze Seidler, Dipl.-Ing. konstanze.seidler@tuwien.ac.at 16284
Bernhard Steyrer, MSc. bernhard.steyrer@tuwien.ac.at 30849
Maximilian Tromayer, Dipl.-Ing. maximilian.tromayer@tuwien.ac.at

Alumni

Name E-Mail Last seen at
Johannes Benedikt, Dr. jbenedikt@lithoz.com Lithoz GmbH
Klaus Cicha, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. RUAG
Monika Cziferszky, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. monika.zciferszky@uibk.ac.at Universität Innsbruck
Ruth Felzmann, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Baxalta
Marc Geiss, Dipl.-Ing. Air Liquide
Simon Gruber, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Way2Production
Markus Hatzenbichler, MSc. Dr. Fotec GmbH
Christian Heller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Umweltbundesamt
Johannes Homa, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. jhoma@lithoz.com Lithoz GmbH
Martin Hohlrieder, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. AMI GmbH
Franz Höller, Dipl.-Ing.
Branislav Husar, Dr. deceased Sep.2014
Robert Inführ, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Borealis
Martin Jenni, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Akos Kertesz, Dipl.-Ing. NXP Semiconductors
Josef Kumpfmüller, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. EVG Group
Judith Leiter, Dipl.-Ing.
Zhiquan Li, Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Jiannan University
Clark Ligon-Auer, Dr. EMPA, Switzerland
Gerald Mitteramskogler, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Mathias Luxner, Dr. engineering@luxner-zt.com Luxner Engineering
Andreas Mautner, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. andreas.mautner@univie.ac.at Universität Wien
Florian Oberleiter, Dipl.-Ing. Leitner ropeways
Ileana Panaitescu, Dipl.-Ing. ileana.panaitescu@tuwien.ac.at TU Wien
Maria-Ioana Pastrama, Dipl.-Ing. maria-ioana.pastrama@tuwien.ac.at TU Wien E202
Niklas Pucher, Dr. niklas.pucher@ias.tuwien.ac.at Astrotech
Xiaohua Qin, Dr. xiaohua.qin@ias.tuwien.ac.at EMPA, Switzerland
Alexandra Samusjew, Dipl.-Ing. Montanuniversität Leoben
Florian Schwager, Dipl.-Ing. Max-Planck-Institute for Polymer Research
Martin Schwentenwein, Dr. Lithoz GmbH
Klaus Stadlmann, Dr. Genera Printer GmbH
Theresa Swetly, Dr. BMW AG
Passakorn Tesavibul, Dr. MTEC, Thailand
Jan Torgersen, Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. jan.torgersen@ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Emanuel Wild, Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Emerson Network Power